/ / ** التنين الشرقية التي كتبها Dzhozefa فو

** التنين الشرقية التي كتبها Dzhozefa فو

اليوم في اختيارنا اوريغامي اهتمام لكوعرضت نموذج آخر للتنين، وهو مخطط التجمع المقترح origamist Dzhozef فو. وسيكون التنين في الطراز الشرقي، ولمساعدتك سيتم عرض شريط فيديو تعليمي من شأنها أن تساعد الصفقة مع كل الصعوبات من خلق الحرف.

** التنين الشرقية التي كتبها Dzhozefa فو

لذلك، تحتاج إلى الحق في العملورقة مع الجانب نسبة 5: 1. على سبيل المثال، إذا كنت تأخذ ورقة من 13 * 65 سم، فإن حجم الطائرات الحصول على 18 * 18 سم. في تجميع هذا النموذج سوف يذهب التنين 1-1.5 ساعات الوقت. على الفور، نلاحظ أن هذا النموذج تم تصميمه لorigamistov من ذوي الخبرة، بسبب محاولاتها - وهي مهمة شاقة وصعبة نوعا ما.

** التنين الشرقية التي كتبها Dzhozefa فو

حسنا، دعونا لا سحب ذيل القط، وعلى الفورنحن ننكب على العمل. للمساعدة، كما قلنا، وتقدم لك درسا الفيديو المسجلة بالفعل معروفة لنا، سارة آدامز. وللأسف، فإن العبرة ليست أفضل نوعية، ولكن، ونحن نعتقد، خصوصا بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على عقد من في جمع التنين، فإنه لن يكون مشكلة كبيرة.








يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ The Eastern Dragon from Joseph Wu

** East dragon from Joseph Wu

Today in our selection of interesting origami to youAnother model of the dragon is proposed, the assembly scheme of which was proposed by the origamiist ​​Joseph Wu. And it will be an oriental-style dragon, and a video lesson will be offered to help you understand all the difficulties of creating this craft.

** East dragon from Joseph Wu

So, for work you need a rectangularSheet with a 5: 1 aspect ratio. As an example, if you take a sheet of 13 * 65 cm, you will receive an artifact size 18 * 18 cm. This dragon model will take 1-1.5 hours of time to assemble. Immediately note that the model is designed for experienced Origami, because its assembly - it's quite a painstaking and difficult task.

** East dragon from Joseph Wu

Well, we will not pull the cat by the tail, and immediatelyLet's get to work. To help, as we have already mentioned, you are provided with a video lesson, which Sarah Adams has already recorded. Unfortunately, the lesson is not of the best quality, but, we think, for those wishing to have such a dragon in their collection, this will not be a big problem.








Pay attention to: