/ / بول مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

الثور مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

قوية وكبيرة وجميلة. واحد من نوعها قادرة على التسبب في فرحة المراقبين. فهو يقع في حوالي الثور - حيوان أن يكون قادرا على أن يسبب الخوف، والاندفاع الأدرينالين، وإعجابه قوة على حد سواء. هذا هو الحال خصوصا الثيران الضخمة التي يشارك في مصارعة الثيران. تنبعث صحيح العدوان الحيوانية والقوة. واليوم، ونحن نقترح عليك القيام الوحش الذي لا يكل حتى من الورق.

الثور مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

وقد تم تطوير مخطط اوريغامي الثور من ستيفنويبر، ورسوم تخطيطية تفصيلية ودقيقة في صورت في ورقة سيباستيان Curvers، وأنها تبسيط (وبالتالي إلى حد كبير) البقري عملية قابلة للطي. من أجل جمع هذا نموذج مفصل سيتطلب الكثير من الوقت وقدرا كبيرا من القوة. ورقة لاستخدامها في تجميع حيوان يجب أن تكون مربعة وحجم كبير (لا يقل عن 30 سم على طول الجانب) وسميكة إلى حد ما (حوالي 120 غرام / متر مربع). خلاف ذلك، وجعل وكل طيات الجودة اللازمة من المستحيل تقريبا.

الثور مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

الثور مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

الثور مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

الثور مخطط اوريغامي ستيفان ويبر

في الخطوات التجمع مخطط 50. لكل واحد منهم يعلق تعليمات مفصلة. ولذلك، ينبغي تجميع هذا النموذج الثور مسلية لا يسبب أي صعوبات. ونحن نقدم أيضا استعراض وتعليمي فيديو قصير حول هذا الموضوع، والتي سوف تظهر الأجزاء الأكثر تعقيدا من التجمع، ولكن ليس على العملية برمتها من البداية. نقترح لاستخدام في بداية المخططات المقترحة، وبعد ذلك - مواد الفيديو التعليمي.




في عمق البحر صياد يلقي قصبة الصيد، وفعالية الصيد له. ومع ذلك، من دون القوارب لا تستطيع أن تفعل هذا. لذلك، فإن العديد من هواة الصيد تكتسب قوارب مطاطية، وأسعار منخفضة نسبيا. نعم وتخزين هذه القوارب يمكن أن يكون حتى في شقة على شرفة، ومطوية أنها تأخذ مساحة صغيرة جدا. والعيب الوحيد من القوارب المطاطية للنفخ هو وزنهم. إذا كنت تحصل على مكان مع قارب صيد الثقيل لا يزال ممكنا، ثم اعادة جميع المعدات مع صيدا جيدا دون سيارة لن يكون قادرا أي صياد. الذهاب على الصيد، فمن الضروري أن تأخذ في الاعتبار.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

Strong, big, beautiful. In one way, it can evoke delight from the observers. It's about a bull - an animal that can cause fear, a rush of adrenaline and admiration for his power at the same time. Especially these are the huge bulls that take part in bullfighting. They radiate true animal aggression and strength. And today we suggest that you make this tireless animal out of paper.

Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

The origami bull scheme was developed by StefanWeber, and her detailed and precise diagrams, depicted on paper Sebastien Curvers, they will then simplify (and significantly) the process of folding the bull. In order to collect such a detailed model, it will take a long time and a considerable amount of effort. The paper that will be used to assemble the animal must be square and large in size (not less than 30 centimeters on the side) and rather dense (about 120 g / m²). Otherwise, it will be practically impossible to make all the necessary folds qualitatively.

Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

Bull origami according to the scheme of Stefan Weber

In the assembly diagram, 50 steps. Each of them is accompanied by detailed instructions. Therefore, the assembly of this entertaining model of the bull should not cause any difficulties. Next, we offer a short video lesson on this topic, which will show the most complex parts of the assembly, but not the whole process from the very beginning. We suggest using the proposed diagrams in the beginning of the work, and then - with the materials of the video lesson.




The deeper in the sea the fisherman throws the fishing rod, theMore productive than his fishing. However, it is impossible to do this without a boat. Therefore, many fans of fishing get inflatable boats, whose prices are relatively low. Yes, and you can store such boats even in the apartment on the balcony, since in the folded state they occupy very little space. The only drawback of rubber inflatable boats is their weight. If you can get to the place of fishing with a heavy boat, you can still bring all the equipment together with a good catch without a car, no fisherman can bring home. Going for fishing, this must be taken into account.
Pay attention to: