/ / كيفية جعل اوريغامي الكنغر

كيفية جعل اوريغامي الكنغر

إذا أردت جمع الحيوانات الورق، ثمبالتأكيد هذا الدرس يرجى لك وبالتأكيد سوف اعطيكم بعض المعارف الجديدة في اوريغامي. بعد كل شيء، ونحن اليوم نقدم لكم للعمل مع الكنغر الدائرة التجمع، والتي عرضت origamist بيتر إنجل.

الجدير بالذكر أن هذا الإختراق بحيث يمكن أن يكونلا فقط من ورقة خاصة للاوريغامي، ولكن، على سبيل المثال، ورق الكرافت، واستنادا إلى الجزء الخشب، الأمر الذي يجعل المواد مطيعا وهشة، وعلاوة على ذلك، يحتوي على مادة ممتعة. كل شيء الإختراق رائع على سطح مستو، وذلك بفضل ذيل ثابت.

كيفية جعل اوريغامي الكنغر

يخلق الإختراق، مثل كل النماذج التقليديةاوريغامي ورقة واحدة مربع من الورق. وللمساعدة سيتم عرض فيديو لدرس اليوم حيث يظهر بكل وضوح لك بسرعة وبسهولة قادرة على تكرار هذه اوريغامي جدا. نأمل أن شيئا لن يسبب لك المتاعب، وقريبا، سوف مجموعتك تجديد جميل ورقة نموذج الكنغر.

من جانب الطريق، ونحن نريد أن نذكر أنه في وقت سابق على موقعناوقد نشرت واحدة من الدوائر على خلق الحيوان، والتي عرضت من قبل ستيفين ويس. وإذا كنت لا تزال لم تحصل عليه، ثم بالتأكيد كنت مهتما في الدرس.

الذين كطفل لم أكن أحب delat وتشغيل ورقةالطائرات، ثم في سيارات السباق ورقة رواج، حسنا، اليوم مجموعة متنوعة من الحرف اليدوية المصنوعة من الورق مع الحدود يديك على الفن الحقيقي. يمكنك جعل الأرقام وأشياء مختلفة تماما، من جماد إلى التماثيل فن الحيوانات والطيور. تحقيقا لهذه الغاية، فإنه ليس من الضروري أن يكون هناك بعض القدرات غير عادية، وهو ما يكفي لاتباع التعليمات وفي نهاية المطاف الحصول على نوع من شيء لطيف قليلا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / How to make origami kangaroos

How to make origami kangaroos

If you like to collect from animal paper, thenThis lesson will certainly please you, and will certainly give you some new knowledge in the origami affair. After all, today we suggest that you work with the scheme for assembling the kangaroos, which origami originated by Peter Engel.

This article is noteworthy in that it can beMake not only a special paper for origami, but, for example, and kraft paper, which is based on wood, which makes the material obedient and not brittle, and has a pleasant structure. To everything, the crafts perfectly keeps on an even surface, thanks to a stable tail.

How to make origami kangaroos

An article is created, like all traditional modelsOrigami, from one square sheet of paper. And to help you today will be presented a video lesson, where everything is clearly and clearly shown so that you can easily and easily repeat this figure origami. We hope that nothing will cause you trouble, and soon your collection will be replenished with a beautiful model of paper kangaroos.

By the way, we want to remind you that earlier on our siteAlready published one of the schemes for the creation of this animal, which suggested Stephen Weiss. And if you have not yet reached it, then surely you will be interested in this lesson.

Who in childhood did not like to do and run paperAirplanes, then came into fashion paper racing cars, but today a variety of hand-made articles from the paper themselves border on real art. It is possible to make absolutely various figures and things, from inanimate techniques to figurines of animals and birds. For this, it is not at all necessary to have some outstanding abilities, it is enough to follow the instructions and in the end you will get some pretty thing.
Pay attention to: