/ / الأطفال مخططات اوريغامي - التماسيح وفرس النهر والفيل

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي - التماسيح وفرس النهر والفيل

استمرارا لموضوع الأطفال، ونحن نقدم اليومالحرف اليدوية للأطفال من فومياكي شينغو. حسنا، ليس حقا للأطفال، ولكن لأطفال المدارس الابتدائية، وانهم فقط سوف شابه ذلك. قد يكون جيدا تستخدم هذه المخططات اوريغامي في الدروس المستفادة من العمل، وبالتالي الاستمرار في إدخال الأطفال إلى عالم الحيوان.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي - التماسيح وفرس النهر والفيل

لذا، فإن المخطط الأول - اوريغامي التماسيح. هاك الانتقال من ورقة مربعة واحدة من الورق 31 وخطوة الانتظار. بالنسبة لبعض الأطفال، قد يبدو هذا المخطط قليلا شاقة، لذلك، في محاولة لجعل متاح تفسيرا لذلك، ولكن أفضل - تظهر التجمع على مثاله الشخصي.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي - التماسيح وفرس النهر والفيل

المخطط الثاني - فرس النهر اوريغامي. لتجميع أيضا في حاجة إلى ورقة مربعة من الورق، ولكن وقتا أقل كثيرا، لأن الحيوان هو الذهاب الى خطوات فقط 10. في تفسير النوعي ويمكن الوصول إليها من أي تلميذ في المدارس الابتدائية التأقلم تماما مع هذه المهمة.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي - التماسيح وفرس النهر والفيل

المخطط الثالث - الفيل اوريغامي. الانتقال من ورقة مربع من 14 خطوات. قد تنشأ الصعوبات الرجال مع بعض الانحناءات صغيرة في منطقة الجذع والأذنين، وبالتالي فإن التصور منك في المعلم، جيد جدا تساعدهم على التعامل معها.

برامج الأطفال اوريغامي - التماسيح وفرس النهر والفيل

في نهاية كل من الحرفية ويمكن لصقها على الانتهاء أو حيوان العين، لذلك بدأوا أن ننظر إلى كل واقعية.
BBQ - واحدة من أقدم الاختراعاتالبشرية. ومع ذلك، في مثل هذا الشكل الذي يعرض في عصرنا، وقال انه لا يسمح لك لضبط النظام درجة حرارة الطهي، ولكن أيضا خطرا على النار. تقدم شركة سبين البصاق الشواء الممتازة، والتي يتم تركيبها مع غطاء، غرفة مغلقة الرماد في حفرة والبصاق. مع مثل هذا الشواء، يمكنك ضبط درجة الحرارة المثلى لكل نوع من أنواع الطعام.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Children's schemes origami - crocodile, hippopotamus, elephant

Children's origami schemes - crocodile, hippopotamus, elephant

In continuation of the children's theme today, we offerCrafts for kids from Fumiaki Shingu. Well, not exactly for kids, but for children of primary classes they will just like it. These origami schemes can be fully used in the lessons of work, thereby continuing the acquaintance of the children with the animal world.

Children's origami schemes - crocodile, hippopotamus, elephant

So, the first scheme is origami crocodile. There is an article made from one square sheet of paper and contains 31 steps. For some children, this scheme may seem a little complicated, so try to make available explanations to it, or better - show the assembly on your personal example.

Children's origami schemes - crocodile, hippopotamus, elephant

The second scheme is the origami behemoth. For the assembly, you will also need a square piece of paper, but much less time, as the animal only gathers in 10 steps. With a qualitative and accessible explanation, any student of primary school can respond to the task positively.

Children's origami schemes - crocodile, hippopotamus, elephant

The third scheme is the origami elephant. Gathered from a square sheet in 14 steps. Children can have difficulties with some small bends in the trunk and ears, so visualization from you, as a teacher, will help them very well.

Children's origami schemes - crocodile, hippopotamus, elephant

At the end of the work on each of the crafts you can draw or glue the animals eyes, so that they really began to look realistic.
Mangal - one of the oldest inventionsHumanity. However, in the form in which it is presented in our time, it not only does not allow to regulate the temperature regime of cooking, but it is also fire dangerous. The company Spin Spit offers excellent braziers, which are equipped with a lid, an enclosed blowing chamber and a spit. With this brazier, you can set the optimal temperature for each type of food.
Pay attention to: