/ / اوريغامي الفيديو على البروتينات تجميع

اوريغامي الفيديو على البروتينات تجميع

اليوم، لدينا مجموعة من اوريغامي تجديد أكثرآخر خطة مثيرة للاهتمام - وهذا البروتين الورق. وإذا لم تكن قد تنوعت جمعها هذا متعة وحشا لا يهدأ، ثم حان الوقت لاصلاح. ولكن، يحذر فورا أن المخطط ليس بسيطا، وبالتالي فإن العمل سيجري على الدرس الفيديو.

اوريغامي الفيديو على البروتينات تجميع

صاحب هذا البروتين هو اوريغامي origamistوكان مايكل Lafosse، وذلك على مخططه يعمل الآن. للعمل سوف تحتاج إلى قطعة مربعة كبيرة من الورق ونصف ساعة من الزمن. للحفاظ على والبروتين الخاص أكثر واقعية، واختيار ورقة نغمتين، جانب واحد الأبيض، البرتقالي المحمر أو غيرها (مثل البروتين الحقيقي) أو الرمادي (وهو حيوان في فصل الشتاء).

اوريغامي الفيديو على البروتينات تجميع

وكما قلنا، فإن هذا النظام لا ليس تماماسهلة. ولكن هذا ممتازة هواة المناسبة اوريغامي لصقل مهاراتهم وتحسين. والى جانب ذلك، فإنه من الحرف أخرى جميلة من الورق في مجموعتك اوريغامي.

اوريغامي الفيديو على البروتينات تجميع

حسنا، إذا كنت على استعداد للذهاب إلى الصعوبات، إنكنت قد قدمت بالفعل الوقت وأغلقت في ورقة العالم من أعين المتطفلين، ثم حان الوقت للشروع في شريط فيديو تعليمي مفصل. انظروا، اصغ، تكرار، ونتمنى لك التوفيق في الإنشاء الخاصة بك!


اليوم، الهدايا شعبية جداالمصنوعة يدويا. الآن الجميع ومنهم من يعيش الإبداع، يمكن أن تخلق تحفة الخاصة بك. وكانت اللوحة دائما عاجلة، ولكن الآن هناك تقنية جديدة وبسيطة نسبيا من خلق صور. على سبيل المثال، يمكنك جعل زجاجة دكوبج. للقيام بذلك، تحتاج الدهانات الاكريليك وانتقد المعتاد مع نمط مناسب. شراء طلاء الاكريليك يمكنك زيارة متجر على الانترنت مع السلع الأساسية للرسامين أو شخص مفيد. لا تخافوا لهذه التجربة، وستكون النتيجة مفاجأة لك!

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami video for assembling squirrels

Origami video for assembling squirrels

Today our collection of origami is replenishedOne interesting scheme is the paper protein. And if you have not yet diversified your collection with this funny and restless animal, then it's time to correct yourself. But, at once we will warn that the scheme is not very simple, and therefore the work will be conducted according to a video lesson.

Origami video for assembling squirrels

The author of this origami protein is OrigamistMichael LaFosse, and it is under his scheme today that we work. To work you need a large square sheet of paper and not less than half an hour. To make your protein more realistic, choose two-color paper, white on one side, orange or reddish on the other (like a real squirrel), or gray (which is the animal in winter).

Origami video for assembling squirrels

As we have already said, this scheme is ratherSimple. But, this is an excellent reason for the lovers of origami to hone their skills, and raise the level. And besides, this is another beautiful piece of paper in your origami collection.

Origami video for assembling squirrels

Well, if you are ready to go to difficulties, ifYou have already freed up time and closed yourself in your paper world from prying eyes, then it's time to begin a detailed video lesson. Look, listen, repeat, and successful assembly!


Today, gifts are very popularhandmade. Now everyone in whom creativity lives can create their own masterpiece. Painting has always been relevant, but now there are new and fairly simple techniques for creating drawings. For example, you can do decoupage bottles. To do this you will need acrylic paints and regular napkins with a suitable pattern. Buy acrylic colors by visiting the online store with products for artists or needlewomen. Do not be afraid of experiments and the result will pleasantly surprise you!

Pay attention to: