/ / وحدات اوريغامي الماوس

وحدات الماوس اوريغامي

اليوم نحن نقدم لك أكثر لممارسة معاوريغامي وحدات، وعلى جدول الأعمال اليوم لدينا جمعية الماوس من وحدات مثلثة. للعمل سوف تحتاج إلى إعداد 300 وحدة، بما في ذلك 190 البني، 109 - البيج، و1 - قليلا وحدة سوداء.

لذا، فإن الصف الأول يتكون من 9 و 7 البنيوحدات البيج تجميعها على الجانب القصير. الصف الثاني من نفس العدد واللون، ولكن على الجانب البعيد. الصف الثالث - 10 البني والبيج 6 وحدات. الصف الرابع - 9 7 البني والبيج. وكانت القاعدة التي تم الحصول عليها إزالة إلى وحدات تصبح الجانبين طويلة إلى الخارج. استشارة على الصورة أدناه.

الصف 5TH جمع مثل 3، الصف 6TH - إلى 4 دقائق. مع صفوف 7 و 8 تحذو حذوها الصفوف 5 و 6. في الصف 9TH اخماد الجانبين قصيرة 9 من البني والبيج 7 وحدات. الصف 10TH - الجانبين قصيرة من أصل 10 البني والبيج 6 وحدات. ال11 - جميع وحدات البني، وهو يرتدي الجانب الطويل للخروج. الصف ال12 جمع 10 البني والبيج 6 وحدات.

الوصول إلى الصف ال13 التي لبسنا 9البني والبيج 7 وحدات. وهناك عدد من 14-6 وحدات البيج 1 الأسود - نضع بين البيج والبني 9 وحدات. الصف ال15 - 11 البني والبيج 5 وحدات. الصف ال16 - 4 جمع من البيج والبني 12 وحدات، مع وحدة واحدة مرتبة بين البيج والبني.

المباراة النهائية 17 دقيقة من عدد من جمع كل البنيوحدات. بعد أن تزيين لدينا الفأر الصغير تولى له قمة والعينين والأذنين. والخطوة النهائية: القدم - جمع من 1 و 2 البني والبيج وحدات الذيل - 6 وحدات البيج.










ولكن السؤال هو ما إذا كان أو لم يكن تاريخ الميلاد حقاالتأثيرات البشرية التي قال انه سوف يكون لها طابع أو أنها القوالب النمطية المفروض علينا؟ ومن الواضح أن حركة الأجرام السماوية تحمل حقا معنى إضافي. ولكن السؤال هو ما إذا كان أي شخص حقا الجدي رجل هادئ وعنيد الذي يستخدم لتحقيق أهدافهم؟ أم أنها طبيعة الملكية بنفس القدر من النجاح يمكن أن تكون ملازمة لشخص آخر؟

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Modular origami mouse

Modular Origami Mouse

Today, we suggest that you still practice withModular origami, and on the agenda of today we are assembling a mouse from triangular modules. For work you need to prepare 300 modules, 190 of them brown, 109 - beige, and 1 - black module.

So, the first row consists of 9 brown and 7Beige modules assembled on the short side. The second row is of the same number and color, but on the long side. The third row is 10 brown and 6 beige modules. The fourth row is 9 brown and 7 beige. Obtain the ground base so that the modules become outward with long sides. Check the photo below.

Take the 5th row as the 3rd, 6th row - as the 4th. With rows 7 and 8, proceed similarly to rows 5 and 6. On the 9th row, put 9 brown and 7 beige modules on short sides. 10th row - 10 short brown and 6 beige modules on short sides. 11th - all modules are brown, dressed long side outward. The 12th row is assembled from 10 brown and 6 beige modules.

Proceed to the 13th row, where we dress 9Brown and 7 beige modules. Row 14 - 6 beige modules, 1 black - put between beige, 9 brown modules. 15th row - 11 brown and 5 beige modules. The 16th row is assembled from 4 beige and 12 brown modules, while one brown module is placed between beige.

The final 17th row is collected from all brownModules. After decorating our little mouse, attaching him a crest, eyes and ears. And the final step: paws - collect 1 beige and 2 brown modules, tail - from 6 beige modules.










But the question is, is the date of birthOf a person influences what kind of character he has, or is it imposed on us stereotypes? It is obvious that the motion of celestial bodies really carries an additional meaning. But the question is whether any Capricorn Quiet and stubborn man, who is used to achieving his goals? Or is this property of character equally likely to be inherent in someone else?

Pay attention to: