/ / لطيف فن القط اوريغامي

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

إذا كنت لا تستطيع أن يكون لها منزلهريرة، ولكن كنت حقا تريد حقا أن يكون عليه، ثم نقدم لكم خيار بديل - لجعل القط الخاص بك من ورقة في تقنية اوريغامي. هذه هريرة تأكد من وجود مكان صغير على الرف، ولكن أيضا سوف الحيوان لا راوغ ورق الحائط الخاص بك، وتناول البرغر الخاص بك، أو القرف على النعال الخاص بك.

غمزة

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

لذلك، من أجل تجميع هريرة اوريغامي ستحتاج1 ورقة مربع من الورق. وبحلول الوقت الذي الإختراق يأخذ حرفيا 10-15 دقيقة. إذا كنت على استعداد لبدء الآن، ثم نرى تعليمات (وقبل منعطف وتصويب الساحة قطريا، اضغط على الجانبين من دالتون إلى المحور المركزي من الشغل بعد طية في نصف).

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

القط لطيف في اوريغامي فن

والآن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين غاب عن الفروق الدقيقة تقديم تعليمات الفيديو، حيث وكلها تظهر بشكل واضح.



نأمل الآن لديك حيوان أليف جميلة الخاصة بك. وحسنا في Nitsche اذا لم ميو
غمز
.




هل أنت مهتم في مجال العمارة؟ أو هل ترغب النمذجة المعمارية؟ في أي حال، لديك فرصة لجذب مواد رخيصة ومتوفرة للشراء لنماذج معمارية في المتجر. أنت مدعو للنشرة واسعة من المنتجات للهواة والمحترفين. يجب عليك أن تحضر بالتأكيد أسعارنا ومجموعة واسعة من المواد.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

If you can not afford to have a homeKitten, but you really want to have it, then we offer you an alternative option - to make your own kitten from paper in origami technique. Such a cat will have a small spot on the shelf, and the animal will not rip off your wallpaper, eat your cutlets, or shit on your slippers.

Wink

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

So, to build an origami kitten you will need1 square sheet of paper. By time, the hand-made will take you literally 10-15 minutes. If you are ready to proceed right now, then we look at the instruction (and before that, bend and unbend the square diagonally, press the rhombus to the central axis, then fold the billet in half).

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

Cute kitten in the technique of origami

And now for those who missed the nuances, we offer a video instruction, where everything is clearly and clearly shown.



We hope, now you have your own beautiful pet. And it's no big deal if it does not meow
Winked
.




Are you fond of architecture? Or do you like architectural modeling? In any case, you will be attracted by the cheap and affordable opportunity to buy materials for architectural models in our store. You are offered a wide range of products for amateurs and professionals. You definitely should get our prices and a wide range of materials.
Pay attention to: