/ / اوريغامي الخفافيش التجمع

اوريغامي الخفافيش التجمع

اليوم نحن نقدم لك العمل جداالحرف مثيرة للاهتمام وجذابة اوريغامي - الخفافيش. الدائرة التجمع عرضت منه اوريغامي سيد مايكل لافوس. في حد ذاته، لا يعني التجمع شيء معقد، لذلك، للتعامل مع هذه المهمة يمكن الوافد الجديد.

اوريغامي الخفافيش التجمع

لتجميع اوريغامي الخفافيش التي تحتاج إليهانصف ورقة مربع مع حجم جانب 15 سم، ولكن لا يجب أن تقسم إلى مستطيلات، مثلثات و- مطوية ثم قطريا وتأخذ واحدة من الناتج مثلثات متساوي الساقين. بحلول الوقت ستستغرق عملية التجميع كامل حوالي 20 دقيقة.

اوريغامي الخفافيش التجمع

ورغم أن هذا الإختراق والعديد من طيات صغيرة، ولكن،كما قلنا، مع نسبة معينة من المثابرة والصبر لمواجهة كل ذلك، وحتى origamist مبتدئين (على الرغم من أن الوقت يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا). نأمل أن الخفافيش اوريغامي صح التعبير، وبالتالي في مجموعتك من الحرف ورقة سوف يكون شيئا جديدا ومثيرة للاهتمام.
وأخيرا، دعنا نقول شيئا آخر، وهذا اوريغاميويمكن طي هذا ليس فقط الورق العادي ولكن أيضا من الطوائف النقدية. للقيام بذلك تحتاج ببساطة لكسب المال من مثلث متساوي الساقين، وسوف تكون مزيد من العمل على نفس المنوال.

اوريغامي الخفافيش التجمع


كنت تريد أن تجد نكهة الفردية الخاصة بهم،الذي سيكون قطار فريد سحبت خلفك؟ ثم نعرف بالضبط كيف لمساعدتك. اليوم يمكنك أن تجد العطر المثالي في المحلات التجارية، ولكن تأخذ هذه المسألة على محمل الجد ويجب أن يكون بدقة. لا نبحث عن الأرواح على مبدأ "رخيصة"، لذلك هل خطر أن يصبح صاحب مشتريات ذات نوعية رديئة، والتي لن يتم استخدامها في وقت لاحق، وببساطة إضاعة المال الخاص. إذا كنت ترغب في شراء نكهة مثالية سحرية حقا، فإننا ننصح لدفع الانتباه إلى وكيل parfumer الموارد على شبكة الإنترنت، حيث كنت متأكدا من أن تجد ما كنت تبحث.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami assembly of the bat

Origami assembly of the bat

Today we offer you a veryAn interesting and attractive hand-crafted origami item - a bat. The assembly scheme was suggested by the origami master Michael LaFosse. By itself, the assembly does not involve anything complicated, so the newcomer can also handle this task.

Origami assembly of the bat

To build an origami bat you will needHalf a square sheet with a side dimension of 15 cm. But you do not need to divide it into rectangles, but into triangles - then add them diagonally and take one of the obtained isosceles triangles. By the time the whole assembly process will take about 20 minutes.

Origami assembly of the bat

Although this hand-made article has many small folds, but,As we have already said, with a certain amount of perseverance and patience, any one can cope with it, and even a beginner Origamist (though, it takes a little more time). We hope that you will get the bat of origami, and therefore something new and interesting will appear in your collection of paper crafts.
And finally, let's say something else, given the origamiCan be folded not only from ordinary paper, but also from a monetary bill. To do this, you simply have to make an isosceles triangle out of money, and then the work will follow the same pattern.

Origami assembly of the bat


You want to find your own individual fragrance,Which will be a unique trail following you? Then we know exactly how to help you. Today, you can find a suitable perfume in online stores, but you should treat this issue very responsibly and scrupulously. Do not look for perfume on a "cheaper" basis, so you run the risk of becoming the owner of a substandard purchase, which you will not use later and simply waste your money in vain. If you want to buy a truly magical ideal fragrance, we recommend you pay attention to the online resource agent-parfumer, where you will find what you were looking for.
Pay attention to: