/ / الطفل اوريغامي - الأرنب

الطفل اوريغامي - الأرنب

الأرانب - هو بالتأكيد الأكثر شيوعاالحيوانات للأطفال. تظهر عادة في الرسوم المتحركة للأطفال، حكايات، والتلوين في الكتب، يتعلم الأطفال الآيات، حيث يعمل الشخصية الرئيسية أرنب، أغنيات عنهم، وعلى نفس الكرات، والتنكر للأطفال الآباء والأمهات في كثير من الأحيان هي مقنعة الأولاد الأرانب. وقد أدى كل هذا يجعلنا نعتقد، ولماذا لا تدعو الأطفال لتعلم أضعاف اوريغامي الأرنب؟

الطفل اوريغامي - الأرنب

كما كنت قد خمنت، لدينا الحاليةتم تصميم مطبوع للأطفال وآبائهم والمعلمين، لأننا سوف جمع بسيط اوريغامي أرنب. مطوية الأرنب ورقة فقط ثمانية الخطوات البسيطة التي من السهل للتعامل مع أي طفل، ناهيك عن البالغين. وللجمعية عليك سوى ورقة مربع واحد من علامات ورقة، بحيث في نهاية العمل لإنهاء الأرنب كمامة. لذلك، والنظر في المرحلة الأولى من التجمع.

الطفل اوريغامي - الأرنب

وبعد ذلك، بضع خطوات بسيطة - الحرف الانحناء مزدوجة، تشكل رأس الأرنب، وآذان الصحيحة، والانتهاء من كل تلك التي ألفت نظر الحيوان والأنف والفم والشارب. هنا وعلى استعداد لالإختراق.

الطفل اوريغامي - الأرنب

وبالمناسبة، قد مثل هذا leverets لطيف تصبح كذلك أبطال ألعاب الأطفال، وأنها يمكن أن تستخدم في مسرح الطفل، وأكثر من ذلك - فقط على المشي على العشب، في الوقت نفسه، لم يفكر حتى لتشغيل من طفل.

تقريبا كل الأول في الصف يذهب إلى المدرسة مععلى ظهره، ولكن في المدرسة الثانوية وغني عن الحقيبة. ومع ذلك، فإن على ظهره من السهل جدا استخدام وجيد للموقف. بعض الشباب استخدام ظهره الحضري لاستكشاف المدينة. وفي الوقت نفسه تحركاتهم من لا قيود، ولكن أيدي دائما حرة. هذه الحقيبة لديها حجم صغير، لذلك لا يزعج الركاب الآخرين في وسائل النقل العام.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Baby origami - hare

Baby origami is a hare

Bunnies - this is probably the most commonAnimals for children. They everywhere appear in children's cartoons, in fairy tales, in coloring books, children learn poems, where the protagonist is a bunny, sing songs about them, and for the same masquerade balls for babies parents very often change boys into bunnies. And all this pushed us to the idea, and why not invite the guys to learn how to fold origami bunny?

Baby origami is a hare

As you guessed it, today'sThe publication is intended for children, their parents and educators, because we will collect a simple origami hare. There is a paper hare in just eight simple steps that any child can easily handle, not to mention adults. And for the assembly you will need only one square sheet of paper markers, so that at the end of the work you can finish the muzzle with the rabbit. So, see the first stage of the assembly.

Baby origami is a hare

And then, just a few simple steps - double-fold the craft, form the head of a hare, fix the ears, and finish everything by drawing the eye, nose, mouth, antennae to the animal. Here's the hack and ready.

Baby origami is a hare

By the way, such cute bunnies can become heroes of children's games, they can be used in a children's theater, and even simply walk on the grass, and they will not even think of running away from the baby.

Almost every first-grader goes to school withBackpack, but in high school goes to the bags. However, the backpack is very convenient to use and useful for posture. Some young people use a city backpack for walking around the city. At the same time, their movements are not limited, and their hands are always free. Such a backpack is small in size, so it does not interfere with other passengers in public transport.
Pay attention to: