/ / اوريغامي القط - متوسط ​​تعقيد التجمع

القط اوريغامي - متوسط ​​تعقيد التجمع

الناس تقريبا كل شيء، كل من الأطفال والبالغين، والحبالقطط. ولكن هذا ليس كل شيء يمكن أن تحمل لديك حيوان أليف ما يلي: شخص لديه حساسية، شخص ما - بعض الخرافات، شخص ما ببساطة لا يسمح لجعل متر مربع. ولكن، كما يقول المثل، وهناك دائما خيار بديل، واسم الذي اوريغامي القط.

القط اوريغامي - متوسط ​​تعقيد التجمع

تحديد على الفور أن هذه الدائرة لديها اوريغاميمتوسط ​​المستوى من التعقيد. لذا، إذا كنت لا التقيت للتو، أو قبل يومين مع هذا الفن، وبالفعل بعض الأفكار، وسوف بسرعة وبسهولة تكون قادرة على التعامل معها. على الرغم من أن مبتدئين يمكن محاولة أيديهم، وهذا بالتأكيد لا يستطيع أن ينكر أحد. وعلى الفور الجمعية: للعمل تحتاج ورقة مربع، أفضل - وهما لونا لتكميم أفواه القط لون مختلف عن نفسه. الآن أنها خطوة بخطوة:

القط اوريغامي - متوسط ​​تعقيد التجمع

القط اوريغامي - متوسط ​​تعقيد التجمع

القط اوريغامي - متوسط ​​تعقيد التجمع

وكما هو الحال في معظم منشوراتنا، نقدمالفيديو التعليمي، لذلك يمكنك بسهولة جعل من لحظات ليست واضحة تماما للجمعية. الدرس عقد ماري ميشايليس، وأنها ستعمل على المخطط، وصاحب هذا الحرف جلعاد أهاروني.


في السنوات القليلة الماضية هناك في العالمليس فقط تغيير شدة الآليات القديمة والأدوات والتقنيات لجديدة، ولكن أيضا لتغيير بنشاط نسخة قديمة من المستند إلى أكثر حداثة. روسيا - ليست استثناء، وبدأت أيضا عملية تغيير العديد من النوع القديم من الوثيقة الى مستوى جديد. على سبيل المثال، في بلادنا اليوم هو عملية تغيير جوازات السفر - وهو ما يعني أن كل شخص بالغ لديه الحق في الحصول على جواز سفر روسي من العينة الجديدة. وفي الوقت نفسه، أظهرت الممارسة أن إنتاج هذا الطراز الجديد من جواز السفر كثيرا ما يرتبط مع صعوبات كبيرة - للتغلب على ذلك، ومع ذلك، فمن الممكن، في الوقت لنرى إلى مركز الهجرة والقانون، واحدة من المنظمات القليلة في موسكو، حقا حل فعال مشاكل اليوم من اصدار وتلقي مختلف وثائق. مزيد من التفاصيل حول مركز الهجرة والقانون والخدمات التي تقدمها ويمكن الاطلاع على الموقع الإلكتروني http://ipcfms.ru
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami cat - average complexity of assembly

Origami cat - medium complexity of assembly

Virtually all people, both children and adults, loveCats. But, that's not all can afford to get this pet: someone has an allergy, someone - some superstitions, someone simply does not allow it to make square meters. But, as they say, there is always an alternative option, whose name origami cat.

Origami cat - medium complexity of assembly

At once we will specify that this origami scheme hasAverage difficulty level. So, if you have not only just become acquainted with this art two days ago, but already have some work, then you can easily cope with it. Although newcomers can try their hand at this, no one can definitely forbid it. And immediately about the assembly: for work you will need a square sheet, better - two-color, so that the muzzle of the cat differed in color from himself. Now the step-by-step instruction itself:

Origami cat - medium complexity of assembly

Origami cat - medium complexity of assembly

Origami cat - medium complexity of assembly

And, as in most of our publications, we presentVideo lesson so that you can easily disassemble not completely understandable assembly moments. The lesson will be held by Mari Michaelis, and he will work according to the scheme of the author of this craft Gilad Aharoni.


Over the past few years,Not only the intensive replacement of old mechanisms, tools and technologies with new ones, but also an active replacement of outdated versions of documents with more modern ones. Russia is no exception, and it also began the process of changing many old-style documents to newer ones. For example, today in our country there is a process of changing passports - which means that every adult Russian has the right to obtain a new passport. At the same time, practice shows that obtaining a new passport is often associated with significant difficulties - it is, however, possible to overcome these problems by contacting the Migration and Legal Center on time, one of the few organizations in Moscow that effectively resolves today the problems of issuing and receiving various Documents. More information about the Migration Law Center and the services it provides can be found on the Internet site http://ipcfms.ru
Pay attention to: