/ / اوريغامي التنين من قبل جلعادي Aharona

التنين اوريغامي بواسطة جلعادي Aharona

تجميع التنين اوريغامي - انها خاصالفن الذي يريد بالتأكيد لإتقان لكل منهما. والاستفادة من هذا التنين الموضوع بين الهواة وسادة اوريغامي لا ينضب، لأن هناك دائما نماذج جديدة عرضت عليهم مبادئ توجيهية جديدة لإنشائها، يتم تقديم دروس الفيديو مفصلة. اليوم نحن نقدم لك لمحاولة يدك في خلق مخطط التنين جلعادي Aharona.

التنين اوريغامي بواسطة جلعادي Aharona

اقترح إنشاء التنين من السهل جدا لالأداء، كما لإنشاء هذا النموذج، سوف تحتاج واحد فقط ورقة مربع من الورق، وفقط 15-20 دقيقة من الوقت. ورقة من الأفضل أن تختار لينة، وعند استخدام ورقة سميكة من الورق في نهاية التجمع الإختراق يمكن أن تبدأ المسيل للدموع في طيات.

لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد لإتقان هذه التقنية من خلقالتنين، ثم حان الوقت لبدء التجمع على الخطة المقترحة أدناه. وإذا كان لديك أي مشاكل، يمكنك دائما الحصول على مساعدة من تعليمات الفيديو من origamista جو ناكاشيما، والذي يظهر أيضا أدناه.

التنين اوريغامي بواسطة جلعادي Aharona

التنين اوريغامي بواسطة جلعادي Aharona

التنين اوريغامي بواسطة جلعادي Aharona

التنين اوريغامي بواسطة جلعادي Aharona

ومن الجدير بالذكر أن هذا التنين اوريغامي ممتازعقد في وضعية الجلوس، وجميع لأنه يحتوي على الذيل وقدم ثابت. وبعد، فإنه بالتأكيد سوف تبدو جميلة في مجموعتك من ورقة الحرف.





أنا أحب السفر، بغض النظر عن: الهواء أو عقبة. وهذا هو الكثير جدا تريد لزيارة فرنسا، ودراسة ثقافة والمباني والمتاحف زيارته. ولكن على الأقل chut فقط بحاجة الى معرفة عن فرنسا، قبل أن تذهب هناك. ذهبت إلى شبكة الإنترنت لمن شأنه أن التخطيط لعطلتك وأنا اتخذت القرار الصحيح، لأن فرنسا وجدت إشارة جيدة لبعض المعالم السياحية في فرنسا.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

Assembling dragons origami - this is specialArt, which everyone wants to learn. And the good that the theme of dragons between amateurs and masters of origami is inexhaustible, because their new models constantly appear, new instructions for their creation are offered, detailed video lessons are given. And today we suggest you try your hand at creating the dragon according to the scheme of Giladi Aharon.

Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

The proposed dragon is quite simple inPerformance, as to create this model you only need one square sheet of paper, and literally 15-20 minutes of time. Paper is better to choose soft, because when using a thick sheet at the end of the assembly, the paper craft can begin to tear on the folds.

So, if you are ready to master the technique of creatingSuch a dragon, then it's time to start assembling it according to the scheme below. And if you have any problems, you can always ask for help from the video of the original from Jo Nakashima, which is also given below.

Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

Origami dragon from Giladi Aharon

It should be noted that such a dragon origami excellentKeeps in a sitting position, and all because it has a wide tail and firm paws. And yet, it will certainly look beautiful in your collection of paper crafts.





I like to travel very much, no matter how: By air or by hitchhiking. I really want to visit France, study its culture, facilities, visit museums. But for this at least a little bit, you need to know about France before you go there. I went to the Internet to plan my vacation and I did not lose, because I found a good link France about some of the sights of France.
Pay attention to: