/ / اوريغامي ثعبان - رمزا من السنة القادمة

اوريغامي ثعبان - رمزا من السنة القادمة

اليوم نقدم لكم مجموعة وتحقق ذاتها الحظالعام المقبل من خلال إنشاء شخصيتها - ثعبان. ولهذا نحن التقطت لك نسخة مثيرة جدا للاهتمام من الثعابين، والتي تبدو مذهلة وتدير ليس من الصعب جدا. من تأليف هذا الثعبان ينتمي إلى بيت جونسون جميلة وخلاقة.

اوريغامي ثعبان - رمزا من السنة القادمة

من أجل تحقيق مثل هذا الإختراق، لانها تحتاج الى القليل من الوقت والصبر وشريط ضيق من الورق. يعد لكم ترغب في الحصول على ثعبان، لذلك، وبالتالي، يجب أن يكون أطول من شريط ورقي. ولكن، مرة أخرى، لا تطرف، لأن خلاف ذلك من خطر أن الطابع الخاص بك ينهار، أو آخر - لديك لاستخدام الغراء.

اوريغامي ثعبان - رمزا من السنة القادمة

إذا كنت مخزنة بالفعل مع كل ما تحتاجه، ثم، ربما، هو الحصول على العمل. وبالنسبة لك اليوم تعمل origamist ليلى توريز. مشاهدة بعناية وكرر الخطوات التجمع.
وبالمناسبة، فإن ثعبان مثالية للزينةالغرف حيث سيجتمع الضيوف لتزيين الطاولة، كهدية تذكارية لجلب الحظ السعيد لأحد أفراد أسرته، ولكن أيضا - مع مساعدة من اوريغامي ثعبان يمكنك جلب الحظ أماكن عملهم في المكتب.




كيف تتعلم الرقص Tecktonik؟ يمكنك محاولة لتفكيك دروس الرقص الكهربائية، نشرت على شبكة الإنترنت. ويمكنك اللجوء إلى المهنيين الحقيقي - المعلمين من المدارس طراز 357. المعاصر، وتوافر وسهولة الحركة، وأوضح في المواقف الصعبة - كل هذا سيجعل أسلوب عملية التعلم ممتعة تكتونية.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami is a symbol of the coming year

Origami snake - the symbol of the year coming

Today, we suggest that you call on luckThe next year by creating her symbol - a snake. And for this we have chosen for you a very interesting version of the snake, which looks amazing, and it is not very difficult. The authorship of this snake belongs to the beautiful and creative Beth Johnson.

Origami snake - the symbol of the year coming

In order to perform such a craft, youIt takes a little free time, patience and a narrow strip of paper. The longer you want to get a snake, so, accordingly, the paper stripe should be longer. But, again, do not overdo it, because otherwise you run the risk of your symbol falling apart, or - you have to use glue.

Origami snake - the symbol of the year coming

If you have already stocked up everything you need, then, perhaps, it is worth starting work. And for you, the origami writer Leila Torres is working today. We look and carefully repeat the assembly steps.
By the way, such a snake is perfect for decorRooms where guests will gather, to decorate the table, as a souvenir for good luck for a loved one, and also with the help of such a snake origami you can attract good luck to your workplace in the office.




How to learn to dance tectonics? You can try to disassemble the lessons of electro dance, posted on the Internet. And you can turn to the real professionals of your business - to the teachers of the Model-357 school. Modern music, accessibility and simplicity of movements, explanations in difficult cases - all this will make the tectonic style learning process enjoyable.
Pay attention to: