/ / اوريغامي سحلية - فيديو تعليمي

سحلية اوريغامي - فيديو تعليمي

اليوم نقدم لكم لجمعسحلية أنيقة وجذابة، من تأليف إيفان زودل. هذا الإختراق ليست في الواقع تتصل أبسط، ولكن لا يزال مثل بفضل الفيديو إلى الدرس جيدا، وسوف تكون قادرة بسهولة وببساطة خلق ذلك.

إيفان زودل تشتهر مثيرة للاهتمام والحرف الورقة الأصلية، وسحلية - وهذا هو خلق رائع آخر، والتي يمكن في محاولة لجمع والوافد الجديد. A اللازمة لتجميع ورقة مربع من الورق (ويفضل الخضراء على كلا الجانبين). وأكثر من ورقة، وسيكون من الأسهل للعمل مع الحرف، وأكبر مما أدى إلى سحلية جدا.

وسوف يستغرق العمل على الحرف لكم عن نصف ساعةالوقت، لذا يجب التأكد من قبل تحديده، حتى لا يصرف من هذه العملية. في البرنامج التعليمي الفيديو المستخدمة مخطط تفصيلي جدا، بحيث يكون لديك ما يدعو للقلق حول عدم فهم ليست ضرورية.

لذا، إذا كنت قد أعدت مادة وعلى استعداد للبدء في الوقت الحالي، لا تتردد في الذهاب لمشاهدة الدرس ودراسة تعليمات لتجميع سحلية.



كل ربة منزل، والذهاب الى المتجر يريدلشراء شيء مما هو عليه لمفاجأة أحبائهم، وأن تكون عيون صادقة تبحث عن شيء جديد. أي الشركة المصنعة لمنتجات المعكرونة التفكير في الواقع، وكيفية جذب الزبائن لمنتجاتها. وفي سياق تقنيات مختلفة، وأهم ما فيه هو استخدام مشرق، والتعبئة والتغليف لافتة للنظر، وبطبيعة الحال، والإعلان. مواد إعلانية الأفضل تركها للمهنيين الذين سوف نقدم لكم عينات من الكتيبات والتعبئة والتغليف، وصناديق، وحزم. كلنا تعودنا على المعكرونة وتعبئتها في أكياس بلاستيكية مع مجموعة متنوعة من الصور، بل هي بديل لصناديق الصينية من المعكرونة. هذه نظرة جديدة على الأشياء القديمة. كل حزمة جديدة بديلة يمكنك العثور هنا مربع المعكرونة الصينية
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami lizard - video lesson

Origami lizard - video lesson

Today we want to offer you a veryElegant and cute lizard, the author of which is Evan Zodl. This hand-craft is not really the easiest, but all the same, thanks to a good video lesson, you can easily create it.

Evan Zodl is known for interesting andOriginal paper crafts, and the lizard - this is another wonderful creation, try to collect which can and beginner. And for the assembly you will need a square sheet of paper (preferably green on both sides). And the more this sheet is, the easier it will be for you to work with the craft, and the more the result will be the lizard itself.

Take work on crafts you have about half an hourTime, so try to allocate it in advance, so as not to be distracted from the process. In the video lesson, very detailed diagrams are used, so you do not have to worry about misunderstanding.

So, if you have prepared the material and are ready to begin now, feel free to go to the lesson and study the instructions for assembling the lizard.



Each hostess, when she enters the store, wants toTo acquire something that it will surprise your loved ones, and that it's a sin to hide an eye looking for something new. Any manufacturer of pasta products thinks about how to attract customers to their products. In the course are various techniques, the main of which is the use of bright, catchy packaging and, of course, advertising. Advertising of goods is best entrusted to professionals who will offer you samples of promotional brochures, packages, boxes, packages. We are all used to the fact that pasta is packaged in a bag with various pictures, but the alternative are the Chinese boxes for noodles. This is a new look at old things. All about the new alternative packaging you can find here Chinese noodle boxes
Pay attention to: