/ / بسيط التنين من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

تجميع التنين - هو دائما مثيرة للاهتمام،رائعة وخصوصا تلك التي في فن اوريغامي. وبالمناسبة، ليس كل من هو على استعداد لفعل origamist هذه الحرف معقدة من الورق. ولكنها ليست في حالتنا، لأننا نحاول دائما أن نجد لك المخططات التفصيلية ودروس الفيديو بحيث سير العمل ينتهي دائما نتيجة ممتازة بالنسبة لك.

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

لذا، اليوم لدينا التنين آخر يدعىبسيط التنين، الذي مخطط التجمع المقترح شوكي كاتو. وعلى الرغم من أن الحرف عنوان المواصفات وكلمة «بسيط»، صدقوني - وهذا لا يعني أنك لن تكون قادرة على هزيمة هذا التنين لبضع دقائق.

وحتى على العكس من ذلك، تجميع الحرف يمكنترك مدة ساعة أو أكثر، وذلك لأن عملية التجميع تتضمن خطوة 61. والعمل على بسيط التنين، وسوف تحتاج ورقة مربع من الورق مع حجم على الجانب لا تقل عن 30 سم. إذا كنت بالفعل أكثر أو أقل تقدما origamist، يمكننا ان نقدم لكم هذا المخطط للمؤلف (بعد هذه الفقرة). إن لم يكن، الآخرة ستجد شريط فيديو تعليمي.

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

التنين بسيط من origamista شوكي كاتو

إحاطة فيديو اليوم عقد لكتاداشي موري. من الواضح جدا ومفهومة المذكورة وأظهرت جميع الخطوات التجمع، بحيث يكون لديك ينبغي أن تنشأ الأسئلة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نكون حذرين وتكرار جميع الخطوات تماما مع شكل توصية.




دعونا نبدأ مع حقيقة أن سكرابوكينغ - وهذا حديث،كل هواية بأسعار معقولة وهذا هو لإنشاء مجمعة من الصور. سكرابوكينغ - هو خلق شيء جديد من الصور المنسية القديمة (ألبومات، وبطاقات المعايدة والهدايا التذكارية والهدايا، وما إلى ذلك). هذه هدية يمكن أن يكون في غاية السعادة مع أحبائك، لأن العمل الذي تقوم شخصيا استثمار خيالهم، والحب والرعاية والموقف الشخصي.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Simple Dragon by origami artist Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

The assembly of dragons is always interesting,Fascinating and special occupation in the art of origami. And, by the way, not every origami writer is ready to deal with such complex paper products. But, it's not in our case, because we always try to find for you detailed schemes and video lessons, so that the work process always ends with an excellent result for you.

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

So, today we have another dragon calledSimple Dragon, which was proposed by Shuki Kato. And although the word "Simple" appears in the name of the craft, believe me, it does not mean that you can defeat this dragon in a matter of minutes.

And even vice versa, the assembly of this craft canLeave an hour or more, because the build process includes 61 steps. And to work on Simple Dragon you will need a square sheet of paper with a size on the side of at least 30 cm. If you are already a more or less advanced origami player, then we can offer you today a diagram from the author himself (after this paragraph). If not, then in the text you will find a video lesson.

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

Simple Dragon by origami player Shuki Kato

A video instruction today for you to conductTadashi Mori. It is quite clearly and clearly outlined and showed all the steps of the assembly, so that you should not have any questions. The main thing is to be attentive and repeat all the steps exactly with video recommendations.




To begin with, scrapbooking is a newfangled,All accessible hobby, which consists of creating collages from photos. Scrapbooking is to create something new from old forgotten photographs (albums, postcards, souvenirs, gifts, etc.). Such a gift can greatly please your loved ones, because you personally put your imagination, love, care and personal attitude into the work.
Pay attention to: