/ / التنين الظلام تاداشي موري

التنين الظلام تاداشي موري

بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحب فقط الحرف تزال ولدفي أيدي origamista تاداشي موري، وهو موضوع هذا المنشور. على الرغم من، إذا كنت لا أفكر في عدد من المعجبين به، أو لم يسمع عن هذا المعالج، لا يزال نقدمها لتلبية وظيفة أخرى رائعة من ذلك، وحتى محاولة لتكرار ما فعله - ترف التنين الظلام.

التنين الظلام تاداشي موري

اذا حكمنا من خلال الصور، يمكنك فوراالقول بأن التنين هو واضح من المنافسة، لأنه يبدو واقعيا، وفعلت كل العناصر بدقة وبعناية كما ممكن، مباشرة بعد مع الدقة الجراحية. المؤلف نفسه يطلق عليه الظلام التنين 1.0، الذي يعني على الارجح سوف تتحسن أيضا، لذلك نحن في انتظار تغيرات أكثر إثارة منها.

التنين الظلام تاداشي موري

لبناء مثل هذا التنين اوريغامي، ستحتاجورقة مربع من الورق مع الجانب من 50 سم. وهناك عدد قليل من أكثر ساعات من وقت الفراغ، عندما سوف تكون قادرة على الاستسلام الكامل لعملية إنشاء الحرف. حتى مجرد التحلي بالصبر، وضبط في الأزياء المرجوة، والمضي قدما.

وهناك مؤتمر صحفي عقد مؤلف من اوريغامي التنين - تاداشي موري، وهو ما يعني كان لنا شرف عظيم لحضور فئة رئيسية على مستوى عال. مستعد؟ ثم لك العمل الناجح!
كل عام عدد من السلع الاستهلاكيةفي جميع أنحاء العالم تنمو تدريجيا، وزيادة باستمرار مداها ... ولكن اليوم كل نفس كما كان من قبل، المشترين تشعر بالقلق إزاء قضية الجودة والسعر، لللعثور على نوعية المادة بسعر معقول غالبا ما يكون صعبا - الوضع الاشكالي خاصة في بيع قطاع السلع الرياضية ... ومع ذلك، في روسيا مشكلة شراء سلع ذات جودة عالية الرياضية حلها - لأنه في بلادنا لأكثر من عشرين عاما، وهناك مجموعة من الشركات "كانط"، الذي يقدم مجموعة واسعة من كوتش بيع إيتي من السلع الرياضية وبأسعار معقولة. "كانط" توفر لعملائها المنتجات المصنعة من قبل الشركات الرائدة في العالم - التركيز، جانغو، بيرتون، BBB، وغيرها الكثير ... يمكنك معرفة المزيد عن مجموعة من المنتجات والأسعار وشروط عرض الشراء للشركات شبكة من المحلات التجارية "كانط" من السلع يمكن أن تكون على www.kant.ru الموقع
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Dragon of Darkness from Tadashi Mori

Dragon of Darkness from Tadashi Mori

Those who simply adore crafts, those bornIn the hands of the origami writer Tadashi Mori, this publication is devoted. Although, if you do not belong to the number of his admirers, or do not hear about this master, yet we suggest that you get acquainted with another wonderful work of this, and try to repeat what he did - the magnificent Dragon of Darkness.

Dragon of Darkness from Tadashi Mori

Judging by the photo, you can immediatelySay that this Dragon is clearly beyond competition, because it looks realistic, and all the elements are done carefully and as accurately as possible, directly with surgical precision. The author himself called it Darkness Dragon 1.0, which most likely means it will still be improved, which means that even more fascinating variations await us.

Dragon of Darkness from Tadashi Mori

To build such an origami dragon you will needA square sheet of paper with a side of 50 cm. And a few more hours of free time, when you can completely give in to the process of creating an article. So immediately be patient, adjust to the right way and proceed.

A briefing today will lead the author of the origami dragon - Tadashi Mori, which means that we have the great honor to attend the master class at a high level. Ready? Then successful work!
Every year the number of consumer goodsThe whole world is gradually growing, their assortment is constantly growing ... However, today, as before, buyers are concerned about quality and price issues, since finding a quality article at an affordable price is often not easy - and a particularly problematic situation has arisen in the selling of sporting goods ... Nevertheless, in Russia the problem of purchasing quality sporting goods is solved - because in our country for more than twenty years there is a group of companies "KANT", providing the sale of a wide range of quality Sporting goods at quite reasonable prices. "KANT" offers its customers goods manufactured by the world's leading companies - Focus, JANGO, Burton, BBB and many others ... For more information about the range of products, prices and terms of purchase of products offered by the KANT stores, visit www.kant.ru
Pay attention to: