/ / الحلزون مخطط شيري دانيال

مخطط الحلزون شيري دانيال

واحدة من الاتجاهات الهامة في الفنللطي ورقة هو خلق الحيوانات المختلفة. وإذا كنت تفكر في ماذا حدث ما حدث، فمن المؤكد أن الجميع سوف تحدد ما هي متعة أن تفعل شيئا ما نراه في كل وقت، أو حتى كل يوم. وبين هذا مألوف لدينا الكائنات الحية لديها حيوانات مثيرة للاهتمام - الحلزون، الذي نقترح عليك أن تضيف ما يصل اليوم.

مخطط الحلزون شيري دانيال

وربما كنت قد سبق أن حظيت بها أن مؤلف هذااوريغامي الحلزون هو شيري دانيال، وبعد ذلك سيتم عقد مؤتمر مخطط الفيديو. وخلق هادئة ورقة تحتاج إلى ورقة مربع (حجم تحدد طريقة ملائمة الاسترشاد في مكان ما على طول الجانب 15 سم)، وحوالي 30-40 دقيقة وقت.

مخطط الحلزون شيري دانيال

وبالمناسبة، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه بالرغم من أن نظام وفإنه يشير إلى درجة متوسطة من الصعوبة، ولكن في محاولة لتحقيق اوريغامي الحلزون يستطيع الجميع، علاوة على ذلك، أن البرنامج التعليمي خطوة خطوة، وسوف نقدم لكم. لذا، لا تخافوا من الصعوبات، واذهبوا إلى هدفك وأنت فقط من المؤكد أن يحدث.

لذلك، وعلى استعداد لبدء؟ ثم ننظر إلى شرح مفصل من سارة آدامز في إعلانات الفيديو التاليين. بناء ناجحة!


قريبا الثلوج جيد السقوط وكنت ترغبلقضاء عطلة الشتاء مع الأصدقاء. أفضل عطلة نهاية الاسبوع هو: التزلج والصيد في الجليد، أو من خلال تشغيل الثلج التايغا في شركة جيدة. لتصوير الأماكن الجميلة في شريط الفيديو، والتقاط صور فوتوغرافية - بحر من العواطف والذكريات الحميمة من عطلة جيدة، طالما أن الطقس لم يخيب. دعونا نأمل في فصل الشتاء الدافئ وثلجي.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Snail by Shiri Daniel scheme

Snail by Shiri Daniel scheme

One of the important trends in artFolding of paper is the creation of different living creatures. And if you think about why it happened, then for sure everyone will define what is more interesting to do what we see constantly, or even every day. And among such habitual to us living creatures there is an interesting representative of a fauna - a snail which we also suggest you to put down today.

Snail by Shiri Daniel scheme

Surely you already realized that the author of thisThe origami of the snail is Shiri Daniel, according to which the video coaching will be conducted. And to create a paper shellfish you will need a square sheet (size determine convenience for yourself, focusing somewhere about 15 cm on the side), and about 30-40 minutes of time.

Snail by Shiri Daniel scheme

By the way, it is worth noting that although the scheme andRefers to the average degree of complexity, but you can try to implement an origami snail, everyone, especially since we will furnish you with a step-by-step lesson. So, do not be afraid of difficulties, just go to your goal and you will all get it.

So, are you ready to proceed? Then look at the detailed explanations from Sarah Adams in the next two videos. Successful assembly!


Soon good snow will fall and you might think howSpend a winter weekend with friends. The best weekend holiday is: skiing, winter fishing or a taiga run on a snowmobile in a good company. Capture beautiful places in the video, take photos - a sea of ​​emotions and warm memories from a good rest, the main thing is that the weather does not fail. Let's hope for a warm and snowy winter.
Pay attention to: