/ / الأرنب ورقة مخطط الدكتور ستيفن أوهانلون

مخطط أرنب ورقة الدكتور ستيفن أوهانلون

اليوم سوف نتعلم لجمع أرنب مصنوعة من الورقمع يديه في المخطط التقليدي. كما كان مقررا بسبب الحاجة إلى الحصول على طيف آذان طويلة مقعرة. هذا الأرنب الصغير هو هدية مثالية، والهدايا التذكارية لأصدقائك وأحبائهم.

يشير الأرنب ورقة إلى الحرف البسيطةاوريغامي، وكان من هذه المخططات ينبغي أن يبدأ التعارف مع فن طي الورق. كاتب هذه الورقة الحرف هو origamist مخطط الأرنب الدكتور ستيفن أوهانلون، واليوم نحن نقدم لك لوضع مثل الأرنب.

مخطط أرنب ورقة الدكتور ستيفن أوهانلون

للعمل سوف تحتاج إلى ورقة مربع من الورقمع حجم الوجه 15 سم (ولكن لا يهم، لأنه يمكنك محاولة لوضع أكثر قليلا واوريغامي أرنب، وأقل قليلا). بحلول الوقت هذا الإختراق سوف يستغرق حوالي 8-10 دقائق. إذا قررت لتعريف الطفل مع شخصية ورقة اوريغامي من خلال هذا، وسوف يستغرق وقتا أطول قليلا.

مخطط أرنب ورقة الدكتور ستيفن أوهانلون

لبداية، وسنقدم لك لرسم المخطط التجمع اوريغامي أرنب. من حيث المبدأ، فمن السهل أن تقرأ، ولكن، مرة أخرى، إذا كان للطفل، فمن الأفضل لمساعدته مع التجاعيد.

مخطط أرنب ورقة الدكتور ستيفن أوهانلون

وفي الاحتياطي لدينا شريط فيديو تعليمي على التي من السهل بشكل لا يصدق، وسوف ببساطة تكرار هذا الحرف جدا للسيد اوريغامي. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن نكون حذرين وألا تخلف. بناء ناجحة!






لعشاق شفرات المبارزة تم إنشاؤهشفرة لممارسة واختبار قدراتهم ملكية الصك. يعلم الجميع أن نصل إلى ممارسة يحاكي جدا الحجم الحقيقي، من حيث الوزن. قلة من الناس تعرف أن لأنها مصنوعة من مادة البولي بروبيلين، وشراء السيف التدريب لممارسة أصبح استخدام أكثر في متناول الكثير.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Paper hare according to the scheme Dr. Stephen O'Hanlon

Paper hare according to the scheme Dr. Stephen O'Hanlon

Today we will learn how to collect a rabbit from paperOwn hands on the traditional scheme. The idea should be beautiful, concave long ears. This little bunny will be an excellent souvenir gift for your friends and family.

Paper hare refers to simple craftsOrigami, and it is with such schemes it is worth starting to get acquainted with the art of folding from paper. The author of this craft is the Origamist. Stephen O'Hanlon, and today we suggest that you fold this bunny.

Paper hare according to the scheme Dr. Stephen O'Hanlon

To work you will need a square sheet of paperWith a side size of 15 cm (but, this is not important, because you can try to fold and a little more origami hare, and a little less). By the time such an article will take about 8-10 minutes. If you decide to introduce a child to origami through this paper figure, then it will take a little longer.

Paper hare according to the scheme Dr. Stephen O'Hanlon

And for starters, we will provide you with a drawing scheme for assembling origami hares. In principle, it reads easily, but, again, if it's for the child, it's better to help him with the folds.

Paper hare according to the scheme Dr. Stephen O'Hanlon

And in the stock we have a video lesson, which is incredibly easy and simple to repeat this craft for the master of origami. The main thing is to be careful and keep up. Successful assembly!






For fans of fencing on blades was createdA blade for practicing and working out the abilities of possession of the gun. The blade for training very simulates the present in size, by weight. Due to the fact that it is made of polypropylene, buy a training sword for training has become much more accessible.
Pay attention to: