/ / اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

قبل حلول العام الجديد سوى مسألة أيام وساعات، وبالفعل لقد حان الوقت لبدء داع لهذا العام المنتهية ولايته - تنين النار العام. وتكريما لهذا الحدث، ونحن ندعوك لمحاولة يدك في خلق تنين فاخر يسمى الناري التنين، الذي جاء مع اوريغامي سيد كيد تشان.

اوريغامي الناري التنين

فقط أريد أن أحذركم الدرس الذي اليوموسوف لن يكون سهلا. بعد التنين الإختراق ليس من السهل القيام بها، ولكن لا يزال يستغرق وقتا طويلا. ولكن كما يقولون، لمنع، ليس لدينا الحق، وبالتالي، يمكن لأي شخص أن يحاول أيديهم.

اوريغامي الناري التنين

أولا، أن نعطي المخططات التجمع لاطلاق النارالتنين. ومن المرجح أن تكون مناسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون لحفر طويلة ومازال وصول الى الحقيقة، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يمكن أن تنغمس في مخططات ونمط هذا البيان. وعدد من القراء، نود بالتأكيد الجمعية ناجحة!

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

اوريغامي الناري التنين

لكن بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يستطيعون القراءة والفهممخططات اوريغامي، وبالنسبة لأولئك الذين يرغبون في توفير الوقت على إنتاج الحرف اليدوية، ونحن جعل فئة رئيسية الفيديو من origamista البارزين تاداشي موري. وهذه المرة، ونتمنى أن يكون الاهتمام والحذر!




كل يوم، والناس في جميع أنحاء العالم هي بداية لالاتصال المخازن على الانترنت لشراء جميع أنواع السلع. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذا: الطلب المتزايد على التسوق عبر الإنترنت هو في تزايد شعبية، وموثوقية المواقع وزاد مصداقيتها لدى البشر. الشبكة العالمية مليئة بمحلات بسيطة مع أي بضاعة. في المرحلة الأولى، المخازن على الانترنت التي تبيع معظمها محتوى وسائل الإعلام وغيرها من الالكترونيات. الآن ملامح تتغير وتتجدد ومحلات الملابس أكثر شيوعا بالنسبة للبالغين، ولكن الآن هناك وملابس الأطفال. وهذا هو، في عصرنا، فإنه في الحقيقة لا مغادرة المنزل يرتدي من الرأس إلى أخمص القدمين، والكذب على الأريكة. وإذا نظرت في الملابس متجر على الانترنت الأطفال ماركة يمكنك ارتداء، وطفلك أثناء وجوده في الحديقة أو في الفصول الدراسية. الحياة هي أبسط، استنفاد رحلات الى المتجر وتتلاشى تدريجيا في الماضي. أن الذين يقولون ان نحو الأفضل، وأنه يمكن، وسوف يؤدي بنا إلى الكسل العالمي. عليك أن تقرر.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Before the New Year, there are only days and hours left, andIt's time to begin parting with the passing year - the year of the fire dragon. And in honor of this event, we invite you to try your hand at creating a luxurious dragon called Fiery Dragon, which was invented by the master of origami Kade Chan.

Origami Fire Dragon

Just want to warn you that today's lessonWill not be easy. After all, the work of the dragon is not at all easy to perform, and moreover it will take a long time. But, as they say, we have no right to ban, therefore everyone can try their hand.

Origami Fire Dragon

To begin with, we give the scheme for assembling the fieryDragon. This manual is likely to be suitable for those who like to dig for a long time and yet get to the bottom of the truth, and for those who know how to indulge in schemes and patterns. And to this number of our readers we will certainly wish successful assembly!

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

Origami Fire Dragon

But for those who can not read and understandOrigami scheme, and for those who want to save time on making crafts, we are enclosing a video master class from the famous origami artist Tadashi Mori. And this time we want to be careful and accurate!




Every day people all over the world, often beginGo to online stores to buy all kinds of goods. This is due to the fact that: the demand for purchases is growing, the Internet is very popular, and the reliability of sites and the trust in them has grown. The global network is just full of shops with any goods. At its first stage, online stores sold mostly media content and other electronics. Now the profiles are changing and replenished, often there are clothing stores for adults, and now there is also children's clothing. That is, in our time, it is quite real not to leave the house to get dressed from head to toe, lying on the couch. And if you look into the online store of branded children's clothing, you can also put on your child while he is in the kindergarten or at school. Life is simplified, grueling trips to the store are already gradually moving back into the past. Someone will say that for the better, or maybe this will lead us to global laziness. You decide.
Pay attention to: