/ / فوكس: مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال

فوكس: مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال

اليوم سوف نتعلم كيفية إنشاء واحدة من أكثرالحرف ورقة البسيطة، والتي غالبا ما تستخدم في بعض الأحيان لتنمية الطفولة المبكرة. وهذا يعني، يمكنك الآن الحق في معرفة ذلك من تلقاء نفسها، وبعد ممارسة مثمرة مع طفلك. وبالتالي، فإننا نبدأ في جمع جذابة وجه الثعلب من الورق.

الآن سنحاول إثبات أن الثعلب - أنها ليستتأكد من مراوغة الحيوان الذي كل غش وكثيرا ما عرضت يست في أفضل ضوء (التي من شأنها أن يسرق الجبن، ثم كعكة تناول الطعام). هذا المخلوق قد تكون لطيفة جدا، وخاصة إذا ثبت عن طريق الفن اوريغامي.


تعليمات بسيطة التي جاءت في وقت لاحقنشر لدينا، تكيفت تماما مع القليل منها. ولذا فإننا ننظر بعناية، وخلق الثعلب لطيفة. و لا تنسى لرسم حيوان صغير في نهاية العينين والأنف والشارب

فوكس: مخطط اوريغامي للأطفال

نأمل أن الحرف البسيطة التي نحنتقديم دوري لك على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت، وهي مناسبة ليس فقط لأطفالك للتنمية في المستقبل، ولكن أيضا للكم والناس الذين سوف الآن تكون قادرة على تدريب هذا الفن الصعب، ولكن سحري جدا اوريغامي.


إذا كنت قد بدأت تنفيذ أيتحتاج تدابير بالتأكيد لرعاية والمكان الذي سوف يستغرق مكان. بعد كل شيء، ما سيكون فإن الوضع حول المطعم اليومية من الطاقة في المستقبل سيعتمد على نجاح الحدث والحالة المزاجية للضيوف. إذا خططك لهذا الحدث الرسمي لياقتك لهجة صارمة الديكور والموسيقى الخفيفة. إذا قررت أن تعقد حفلة صاخبة، المزيد من الألوان، كان ذلك أفضل. موسيقى جيدة وأجواء فريدة خلق حالة غير عادية. من أجل أن يكون هذا الحدث يبقى في الذاكرة من أصدقائك لفترة طويلة لا يستحق على توفير عناصر المجوهرات والديكور.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Fox: origami scheme for children

Fox: origami scheme for children

Today, we will learn to create one of the mostSimple paper crafts, which are often used at times for early development of children. That is, you can now learn this yourself, and afterwards work with your child fruitfully. So, we begin to collect the fox face from the paper.

Now we will try to prove that the fox is notNecessarily a cunning animal that deceives everyone and is often not displayed in the best light (it will steal the cheese, then eat the kolobok). This animal can very well be very nice, especially if it is created through the art of origami.


A simple instruction, which is attached later in theOur publication, perfectly adapted for the youngest. So look carefully, and create a cute chanterelle. And do not forget to draw in the end the animal's eyes, nose and antennae.

Fox: origami scheme for children

We hope that the simple crafts weFrom time to time we offer you on our website, not only your children for further development are suitable, but also to you, as to those people who can now teach this difficult but very magical art of origami.


If you have anyThe event must certainly take care of the place in which it will pass. After all, it is from what will be around the restaurant restaurant environment in the future will depend on the success of your event and the mood of the guests. If you plan to hold a solemn event, then you will get strict colors in the design and easy music. If you decide to conduct a noisy party, then the more colors, the better. Good music and unique atmosphere will create an unusual atmosphere. To ensure that the event is left in the memory of your friends for a long time it is not necessary to save on decorations and decor elements.
Pay attention to: