/ / حجم مثلثات الأرنب اوريغامي

حجم مثلثات الأرنب اوريغامي

لجعل الأرنب بالجملة اوريغامي الحاجةطهي الكثير من مثلثات وحدات خاصة. لنكون أكثر دقة، لأرقام أحادية اللون تحتاج 522 مثلث حدات لشخصيات اللون تحتاج 402 بيضاء مثلث 120 مثلثات اللون. وسوف يتم تجميع خمسة سلسلة، والتي سوف تكون أربعة وعشرين وحدة الثلاثي متجر لبيع الملابس على الانترنت.

يتم طلب كل رقم على حدة. تقام جميع الأجزاء معا بسلسلة من بعضها البعض. مثلثات وحدات تحتاج إلى اللباس في نمط الشطرنج. وهكذا من صف. وتبين جولة. إذا كنت تستخدم خيالك، يمكنك وضع الأرنب الملونة سترة. للقيام بذلك، واتخاذ متعددة الألوان وحدات مثلثة.




جمع نموذج بعناية فائقة. لزيارتها الأرنب شكل لطيف، وتزداد كل رقم على التوالي من قبل اثنين من وحدات. في منطقة الرقبة، ينبغي خفض الصفوف. عند تجميع الرأس، وتوخي الحذر بشكل خاص. لأن هذا جزء من البناء الكلي هو الأكثر غير مستقرة.


إيقاف هي الديكور. حاجتنا لتجميل الارنب، وجعل الأقلام، والعيون، وكمامة وذوي الياقات البيضاء.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Volumetric hare origami from triangles

Volumetric hare origami from triangles

To make a bulky origami hare you needPrepare a lot of special modular triangles. To be more precise, for a monochrome figure, 522 modular triangles are needed, for a colored figure, 402 white triangles, 120 colored triangles are needed. In the assembly will be done five series, which will be twenty-four triangular module online clothing store.

Each row is dialed separately. All the details are fastened together by a chain. Modular triangles need to be staggered. And so row by row. It turns out a circle. If you include the imagination, then you can put the bunny in a colored sweater. For this we take multi-colored triangular modules.




Collect the model you need very carefully. For a hare to have a beautiful shape, each next row is increased by two modules. In the neck area, the rows need to be reduced. When assembling the head, be especially careful. Since this part in the general construction is the most unstable.


The final works are the decor. Our bunny need to embellish, make pens, eyes, muzzle and collar.
Pay attention to: