/ / بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

اليوم، مدعو انتباهكم إلى الدرسبدعم من تعليمات الصورة لخلق ورقة بسيطة وصغيرة الزهور. هذه الحرف التي تناسب تماما لتزيين المنزل لقضاء العطلة، لتزيين المائدة والهدايا. ولكن ماذا تفعل معهم - كل شيء متروك لكم، ومهمتنا أن يعلمك كيفية إنشاء مثل هذه الزهور الجميلة.

بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

للعمل سوف تحتاج الورق الملون (لوناختيار في تقديرها)، مقص، مقص، والغراء وسيخ. لا يمكن أن يعزى هذا الإختراق إلى اوريغامي التقليدية، ولكن ببساطة كما إبداعات فن الورق - بل هو مفيد للغاية. لذا، تبدأ على الفور عملية إنشاء زهرة الورق.


للبدء، تأخذ ورقة من الورق ورسم علىأنه يجرد على عرض الجانب طويلة من 1.5 سم. كن حذرا مع حجم من الزهور، لأنه إذا كنت تعمل مع حجم أكبر، والزهور يمكن الحصول على الخام إلى حد ما. قطع ورقة إلى شرائح وختم عدة شرائط (على النحو الأمثل 6 قطع) معا. خفض هامش.

بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

بعد شريط واحد من هامش promazhte الغراءونعلق عليه شريط من لون مختلف. لذلك ربط عصابات متعددة. من ما هي الألوان التي كنت الغراء، واللون يعتمد على زهرة مستقبلك. ويمكن أن تكون ملونة بشكل موحد أو أن يكون لها مركز بيضاء ولون حافة الخ عندما الإلتصاق بها، المسمار الشريط على سيخ المقطوع. إنهاء أمنا مع الغراء.

بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

أن كان التصميم الخاص بك لا يزال هشا للغاية، فيمنتصف الزهرة يمكن أن تملأ الغراء سيليكات. عندما يكون جافا، والوجه وأضعاف بتلات برعم الناتجة عن ذلك. في منتصف زهرة، ونعلق حبة، أو جعل المدقات وtichynki مع المواد الخردة الأخرى.

بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

بسيطة ورقة الزهور (تعليمات خطوة بخطوة)

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

Today we offer you a lesson,Reinforced with photo instructions, to create simple and small paper flowers. Such handicrafts are perfect for decorating a house for a holiday, for serving a table and decorating gifts. However, what to do with them - it's up to you, it's up to us to teach you how to create such beautiful flowers.

Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

To work you will need colored paper (colorChoose at your own discretion), scissors, cutter, glue and skewer. This hand-crafted article can not be attributed to the traditional origami, but as simply the art of creation from paper - it is very useful. So, immediately proceed to the process of creating a paper flower.


First, take a sheet of paper, and outline theHe strips on the long side of a width of 1.5 cm. Be neat with the size of the flowers, because if you work with a larger size, then the flowers can get pretty rough. Cut the sheet into strips and fix several strips (optimally 6 pieces) together. Cut the fringe.

Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

After one strip above the fringe, apply glue,And glue a strip of another color to it. And so fasten a few strips. On what colors you will glue, depends on the color of your future flower. It can be evenly colored, or have a white center and colored edges, etc. When gluing is done, screw the ribbon over the prepared skewer. Finish with adhesive.

Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

So that your design is not very fragile, inIn the middle of the flower, silicate glue can be poured. When it dries, turn the resulting bud and spread the petals. On the middle of the flower, attach a bead, or make pistils and tichinki with the help of other improvised materials.

Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

Simple paper flowers (step by step instruction)

Pay attention to: