/ / رائعة Kusudama من مرسيليا ألدوس

Kusudama رائعة من مرسيليا ألدوس

اليوم، ونحن قد التقطت واحدة أكثر إثارة للاهتمام بالنسبة لكKusudama وجميلة، والذي يقترح وضع في هذا الدرس. مؤلف هذا النموذج هو مارسيل ألدوس، وبنفس جدا قطعة أثرية يسمى Kaleidodama. يتكون هذا Kusudama من 90 وحدات، منها 60 - وهذا هو الوحدات الأساسية، و 30 أخرى - هي وحدات الاتصال.

Kusudama رائعة من مرسيليا ألدوس

لتجميع هذه الورقة والحرف، وسوف تحتاج60 ورقة مربع من الورق مع الجانب 6.5 سم، و 30 ورقة من الورق مربع مع الجانبين من 4.5 سم. Kaleidodama الذهاب Kusudama دون الغراء وبدون أي مواد إضافية. بعد كل شيء، إذا كنت تفعل كل شيء بشكل صحيح وبدقة، سيتم إلغاء المقرر أن يعقد وحدات مطوية بإحكام الإختراق.

وحدات قابلة للطي هذه Kusudama أفضلمن الورق السميك، الذي يحمل شكله جيدا، كما سيكون لديك لربط عدد وافر من وحدات دون الغراء أو المواد ربط إضافية وتحتاج يقام كل وحدة بحزم الى المرحلة التالية.

لذا، إذا كنت على استعداد لخلق مثل هذه Kusudamaمجموعته، ثم تقدم لك الآن ليغرق في مشاهدة أشرطة الفيديو التي سوف تساعدك على فهم تجميع وحدات ومعظم Kusudama. نأمل أن الدرس هو مبني اضح تماما، وسوف التعامل بسهولة مع هذه المهمة.



ليس هناك شك في أنه في مجال حماية العين من سلبيةآثار الرصاص نظارات بولارويد. ويرجع هذا الوضع ليس فقط إلى حقيقة أن هذه الملحقات هي مريحة وعملية، ولكن أيضا على مكانتها الرائدة لشركة «بولارويد» في السوق. وتضمن منتجاتها لحماية عينيك من الأشعة فوق البنفسجية ويزيل وهج، مما يتيح لك رؤية العالم كما هو.

يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Wonderful Kusudama from Marcel Aldous

Wonderful Kusudama from Marcel Aldous

Today for you we picked up another interestingAnd a beautiful kusudama, which we propose to add up in this lesson. The author of the model is Marcell Aldos, the very same article is called Kaleidodama. This Kusudama consists of 90 modules, of which 60 are the main modules, and another 30 are the connection modules.

Wonderful Kusudama from Marcel Aldous

To assemble this paper craft you will need60 square sheets of paper with a side of 6.5 cm, and 30 square sheets of paper with a side of 4.5 cm. Kusudama Kaleidodama is assembled without glue and without any additional materials. After all, if everything is done correctly and accurately, then the craftsman will keep perfectly due to the tightly folded modules.

Folding modules for such a kusudama is bestFrom thick paper that holds the shape well, since you will have to connect a multitude of modules without glue or additional connecting materials and it is necessary for each module to hold tightly to the next one.

So, if you are ready to create such a kusudama forYour collection, then right now we suggest you to plunge into viewing video material, which will help you to understand the assembly of modules and the Kusudama itself. We hope that the lesson is built quite clearly, and you will easily cope with this task.



Undoubtedly, in the field of eye protection from negativePolaroid glasses are in the lead. This situation is explained not only by the fact that these accessories are convenient and functional, but also the leading position of Polaroid in this market. Its products are guaranteed to protect the eyes from UV radiation and eliminate glare, allowing you to see the world as it is.

Pay attention to: