/ / وحدات لوتس اوريغامي

وحدات لوتس اوريغامي

لوتس - زهرة أن يجذب الانتباهفإنه يحتفظ به لفترة طويلة. إلى الشرق من هذه الزهرة رمزا للنقاء والجمال والكمال، لأن اللوتس يتصاعد من الطين، ويدير عدم الحصول على القذرة. ويتكلم عن فن اوريغامي، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن كل origamist تحترم نفسها، مرة واحدة في حياتك، لكن جمع هذه الزهرة الرائعة.

حتى كنت قد خمنت، نحن اليوموسوف تركز على تجميع لوتس اوريغامي. لكنها ستكون جميلة جدا ومبتكرة زهرة، وخلق الأمر الذي يتطلب العمل مع وحدات. لتجميع سوف تحتاج إلى 12 ورقة من الورق، والتي من شأنها أن تشكل وحدات من شأنها أن تتماسك فيما بينها عند الضرورة.

وحدات لوتس اوريغامي

بحلول الوقت هذا الإختراق سوف يأخذك 10-30دقائق، اعتمادا على من لديه ما المهارات والمعارف المكتسبة بالفعل. لكن في بعض الأحيان مشاكل بناء نأمل أنك لن تضطر علاوة على ذلك، أن الدرس سوف اشتهر تعليماته واضحة origamist تاداشي أكثر. للجميع، وهذا هو الدرس الفيديو حيث كل خطوة خطوة وأظهرت بشكل واضح. نظرة!



بالمناسبة، هذه الزهرة جميلة، يمكنك تزيينهدية مربع، وجعله الديكور أو الأزياء التبعي (إذا قمت بإنشاء زهرة من الأنسجة)، أو ببساطة لتزيين مجموعتك اوريغامي وحدات.

الوقت الضائع تملي قوانينها الخاصة. وهذا من أجل سلامة الأطفال وتفرض حظر التجول للقاصرين. ولكن هذا لا يعني أننا يجب أن لا تقلق في النهار للطفل. يستحق كل هذا العناء! يجب أن يكون باستمرار (في المنزل أو في المدرسة) لإجراء محادثة مع الأطفال، يعرف الطفل كيفية التصرف في وضع صعب. وهذا لا ينطبق فقط على التواصل مع البالغين غير مألوف، ولكن أيضا مع المراهقين الآخرين.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami of lotus from modules

Origami lotus from the modules

A lotus is a flower that attracts attention andRetains it for a long time. In the east, this flower is considered a symbol of purity, beauty and perfection, because the lotus, rising from the mud, manages not to get dirty. And speaking about the art of origami, it is worth noting that every self-respecting origamist, at least once in his life, and collected this amazing flower.

So, as you could already guess, today's speechWill go about assembling origami lotus. But, it will be a very beautiful and original flower, the creation of which requires working with modules. For assembly, you need 12 sheets of paper, from which the modules will be formed, which afterwards will need to be fastened together.

Origami lotus from the modules

By the time such an article will take you from 10 to 30Minutes, depending on who has already acquired what skills and abilities. But, we hope for problems at times, you will not have any assemblies, especially since the lesson will be conducted by Tadashi More, an originamer known for his understandable instructions. To all, this will be a video lesson, where everything is step-by-step and clearly shown. We look!



By the way, such a flower can be beautifully decoratedGift box, make it an ornament, or a fashion accessory (if you create a flower from a fabric), or simply decorate your collection of modular origami.

Restless time dictates its laws. That's for the safety of children impose a curfew for minors. But this does not mean that in the daytime one should not worry about the child. Worth it! It is necessary constantly (at home and at school) to conduct conversations with children so that the child knows how to behave in a difficult situation. And this concerns not only communication with unfamiliar adults, but also with other teenagers.
Pay attention to: