/ روز / اوريغامي أكيرا يوشيزاوا

ارتفع اوريغامي أكيرا يوشيزاوا

سيد معروف اوريغامي، واحدة - أكيرا Yoshizavaمؤسسيها، في أيدي من الذي يخلق الحرف أفخم، وأصلي ورائعة من الورق. على حسابه على عدد كبير من النماذج الورقية، التي تحاول الآن لمحاكاة وإعادة كل محبي النحت من الورق. واليوم، نقترح عليك إنشاء وارتفعت ورقة جميلة كان على مخططه.

ارتفع اوريغامي أكيرا يوشيزاوا

لخلق ردة اوريغامي أكيرا يوشيزاوا لكتحتاج 1 ورقة مربع من متوسطة الكثافة مع حجم الوجه 18 سم. ويأخذ تجميع ما يقرب من نصف الوقت، وأنه من الأفضل إذا لم تكن مجرد مبتدئ في اوريغامي، وبالفعل متقدمة ورؤية origamistom. بعد كل شيء، هذه الزهرة ليست سهلة جدا لبناء، كما قد يبدو للوهلة الأولى.

للبدء، تحتاج إلى القيام به بعنايةعلامات على ورقة، وبالفعل على، promyatoy من الورق، مطوية ريدات حساسة جدا. ولكن يجب أن لا تقلق مقدما، لأنه اليوم لك وستقدم المساعدة في أشرطة فيديو للتدريب من تاداشي موري. وإذا كنت قد عملت من أي وقت مضى للحصول على نصائح له، وربما كنت أعرف أنه في مثل هذه التفاصيل، كما فعل، وكنت صغيرة واحدة سوف تكون قادرة على شرح كل شيء والعرض. على استعداد للبدء؟ ثم مشاهدة البرنامج التعليمي الفيديو أدناه.






موسم الأعياد مناسبة. كل واحد منا يريد أن يقضي بحيث ثم في السنة لتذكر. للذهاب إلى رحلة مثيرة للاهتمام ومفيدة، ليغرق في عالم غريب، وليس كثيرا لقضاء - رغبة جميع المصطافين. وكالات السفر تولا تقدم رحلات في عطلات منخفضة التكلفة في أي مكان في العالم، وسوف تجلب لك الكثير من الانطباعات والمشاعر الايجابية في كل موسم.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Origami rose from Akira Yoshizawa

Origami rose from Akira Yoshizawa

Akira Yoshizava is a famous master of origami, oneFrom its founders, in whose hands the most luxurious, original and wonderful crafts made of paper were created. On his account, a great many origami models, which today tries to replicate and recreate every fan of sculpture from paper. And today we offer you to create a beautiful paper rose exactly according to its scheme.

Origami rose from Akira Yoshizawa

To create an origami rose from Akira Yoshizawa youIt will take 1 square sheet of medium density with a side dimension of 18 cm. The assembly will take about half an hour, and it's better if you are not just a beginner in the origami business, but an advanced and seen origami player. After all, this flower is not so easy to create, as it may seem at first glance.

To begin with, you will have to carefullyMarking on a sheet, and already further, from the paper crumpled, to fold up such an elegant rose. But, you do not need to worry in advance, because today you will be provided with video training from Tadashi Mori. And if you have already worked at his prompts, you probably know that as detailed as he does, few people will be able to explain and show you everything. Are you ready to proceed? Then watch the video lesson below.






Suitable for the season of holidays. Each of us dreams to spend it so that then a whole year to remember. To leave for an interesting and informative journey, to plunge into the world of exoticism and at the same time not to spend a lot - the desire of all holidaymakers. Travel agencies Tula offer tours at low prices Rest in any part of the world and at any time of the year will bring you a lot of impressions and positive emotions.
Pay attention to: