/ / وحدات اوريغامي الفيديو: هل ikosahedron مع المسامير

وحدات اوريغامي فيديو: هل ikosahedron مع المسامير

هل تريد أن تفعل شيئا منيترك للملاحظات؟ لا هذه كبيرة، والتي تسمى "السجلات الورقية"، أو شيء من هذا القبيل. هذه الورقة هو بالطبع أيضا لطيفة، ولكن هناك لطيف قليلا أكوام مربع من الأوراق. الملونة في بعض الأحيان. لذلك يميل لتأخذ قطعة من الورق وشيء لثني
اليوم ونحن ننظر إليك وأنت أكثر واحد حداتاوريغامي على سبيل المثال ikosahedrona مع المسامير. هذا الرقم هو نجم نفسه حجم الورق. لبعض قد تكون مشابهة لغيض من صولجان، وحتى شخص مثل شمس صغيرة.

المقترح وحدات اوريغامي كذبة"Trimoduli" من سيد نيك روبنسون. لتبدأ، تعرف على مخطط ikosahedrona اوريغامي. في الصورة التي تراها مخطط تجميع احدة من وحدات الورق.

وحدات اوريغامي فيديو: هل ikosahedron مع المسامير

وعلاوة على ذلك، نحن نقدم لك فئة رئيسية في الفيديوتجميع ikosahedrona حدات. هذا مقطع اخر من 3 دقائق. ولكن هنا كل شيء يظهر بوضوح وبشيء من التفصيل. إذا للحديث عن ikosahedrona شخصية، بل هو اوريغامي معقدة، ولكن لأنها مثيرة جدا للاهتمام لجمع.


بالمناسبة، قد هذا الإختراق أيضا أن تستخدم تزيين بعض الأحيان شقة للعطلة، فمن الممكن لتزيين شجرة عيد الميلاد، أو إرضاء وجود الضيوف منه على الطاولة عطلة.





إذا كنت إطعام ضعف معين الحادة وحتى خطوط المفترسة من الطائرات والسفن. إذا كنت مهتما في نماذج مختلفة من الأجهزة والسيارات وغيرها من الأمور، فمن الموقع hobbydelux سوف تجد الكثير من الأمور المثيرة للاهتمام، أن لا يترك لك غير مبال. نموذج المفضلة المقدمة على الموقع، يمكنك طلب، وفي وقت قصير، وسوف يتم تسليم طلبك لك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Modular origami video: we make a nonsense with thorns

Modular origami video: we make a nonsense with spines

You never wanted to do anything fromNotes for notes? Not those big ones that are called "paper for notes" or something like that. Such paper, of course, too, will do, but there are small cute little stacks of square leaves. Sometimes multi-colored. So it's tempting to take such a leaf and bend something
Today we will consider with you one more modularOrigami on the example of an icosahedron with spines. This figure is a three-dimensional star from paper. To someone, it may look like the top of a mace, and someone even remind a small sun.

At the heart of the proposed modular origami lie"Tri-moduli" from the master Nick Robinson. First, let's get acquainted with the origami scheme of the icosahedron. In the figure, you will see a scheme for assembling one of the paper modules.

Modular origami video: we make a nonsense with spines

Next we offer you a video master-class onAssembly of the modular icosahedron. This video lasts only 3 minutes. But it is shown here in a clear and detailed manner. If we talk about the very figure of the icosahedron, then it treats complex origami, and therefore it is very interesting to collect it.


By the way, it's quite possible to use such an artwork at times to decorate an apartment for a holiday, it can decorate a Christmas tree or make guests happy by the presence of it on a festive table.





If you have some weakness over sharp andEven predatory lines of aircraft, ships. If you are interested in various models of vehicles, cars and other things, then it is on the site hobbydelux you will find a lot of interesting things that in no way will not leave you indifferent. You can order the model you liked on the site, and soon your order will be delivered to you.
Pay attention to: