/ / قلب دائرة من وحدات

دائرة القلب من وحدات

«السعادة في الحب»، أو "السعادة في الحب" -هو الاسم الذي يطلق انتباهكم إلى قطعة أثرية المقترحة في تقنية اوريغامي. ونحن ندعو أيضا بسيطة - دائرة القلب، وسوف نقدم إنشائه لهؤلاء الناس الذين كنت تريد أن تضع في قلب لمدى الحياة.

دائرة القلب من وحدات

صاحب هذا المخطط هو اوريغامي أندرولوكيانوف. وكان في مكتبه الرسم فئة رئيسية لتجميع سارة ادامز سيتم تقديم اليوم. الذهاب دائرة القلب من ثمانية ورقة ورقة مستطيلة (نسبة الارتفاع من المستطيل 1: 2)، والزمن الذي تستغرقه العملية برمتها 40-50 دقيقة.

دائرة القلب من وحدات

يتم الحصول على نتيجة جميلة جدا إذاوتستخدم الأوراق الملونة التجمع. ومع ذلك، وهنا فقط بالنسبة لك لاتخاذ قرار، ولكن التجارب أبدا أن تكون زائدة عن الحاجة. إذا كنت على استعداد لبدء تراقب الآن التدريب الفيديو.

هذه دائرة اوريغامي القلب يمكن أن تصبح هدية عظيمة للأصدقاء وأحب لك رجل والديكور ممتاز لقضاء العطلة، وإضافة مشرق لديكور منزلك.
يرجى ملاحظة ما يلي:

/ / Heart Circle of Modules

Heart Circle of Modules

"Happiness in Love", or "Happiness in Love"This is the name that has been offered to your attention an odd job in origami technique. We call it simply - the heart circle, and we will offer to create it for those people, from whom you would like to fit in your heart for life.

Heart Circle of Modules

The author of this origami scheme is AndreyLukyanov. And it is according to his scheme today that a master assembly class from Sarah Adams will be submitted. There is a heart circle of eight rectangular sheets of paper (the ratio of the sides of the rectangle is 1: 2), and by the time the whole process takes 40-50 minutes.

Heart Circle of Modules

Very beautiful result is obtained, if forAssemblies are used multi-colored leaves. However, it's up to you, but experiments will never be superfluous. If you are ready to start, then right now we are watching a video briefing.

Such a hearty circle of origami can become an excellent gift for a loved one and a loved one, and an excellent decoration for the holiday, and a bright addition to your home interior.
Pay attention to: